Sue’s new home…

It’s been a while since I’ve posted on WordPress, but that doesn’t mean I’ve been slacking! I’m still enjoying your wonderful posts. I’m still active, and I plan to keep on reading!

WordPress was my first home. Some of my dearest friends were made here, and I will always be grateful for their support, loyalty and kindness as I pressed through the past few difficult years.

I have, however, created a new home, a new author’s site, where I share guest posts and writerly-stuff.  You can find me at www.suebahr.com Although you don’t “follow” this blog the way you do on WordPress, you can sign up to receive my posts via email. It’s a lovely way to stay in touch!

And so, I’d like to invite you to grab a cup of tea and head on over. We’ll catch up on all the good stuff there!

Cheers to all of you!

Sue

About Sue, the YA Author

My passion includes writing and reading contemporary and fantasy young adult books.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sue’s new home…

Leave a Reply

