Please stand by…

I know I missed Monday’s post, but I have good reason. I’m in the process of transferring my blogging over to my author site (www.suebahr.com). It’s kind of complicated, but the gist is you will receive my blog posts via email with the option to opt out from now on.

I’ll still keep wp going so I can read all your wonderful posts, but my posts will come from the other site.

Fingers crossed as Sue makes yet another journey into the Internet world!

For now, I wish you all the happiest of writings!

About Sue, the YA Author

My passion includes writing and reading contemporary and fantasy young adult books.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Please stand by…

  1. Mom says:

    Sounds complicated…but I know you have teens handy and at the ready to assist šŸ™‚

    Like

    • It is complicated- but necessary to simplify my life. There’s your irony! I’ll be posting more as things progress- it’ll be interesting to learn some new stuff! But here’s the kicker- I KNOW MORE ABOUT BLOGGING THAN MY TEEN! Whoopie! That means I’m smart, right?!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. That’s awesome! All the best for your new site Sue! šŸ™‚
    I’ll check it out right away!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. BTW do you know about wordpress.org?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Judith Post says:

    Thanks for your comment on my blog post. Something went wrong and I couldn’t reply to it there, but it IS hard for me to see good writers get tugged away from their goals. But I have to remind myself that each person has to make his/her own choices for his/her own reasons. And that’s a good thing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

