A short sabbatical for Sue…

I’m taking a leap here and simplifying my electronic world for the week. No computer editing on my ya fantasy, no Facebook, no posting. I need to give my brain a much needed vacation, but I’ll be back. I promise. And I’ll read what I can of your wonderful posts. 

I’ll still be writing… 

 

But it will be old school.

Cheers to all of you! 

Sue 

About Sue, the YA Author

My passion includes writing and reading contemporary and fantasy young adult books.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to A short sabbatical for Sue…

  1. ellenbest24 says:

    Writers write, a pencil is still writing .thinking, is planning and plotting, sleeping rests the soul and feeds the imagination. Have a rest and enjoy.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mom says:

    Go gettem’!
    The forced sabbatical of no WiFi and little cell service did wonders for me…have fun inside that little noggin of yours 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Lori Lipsky says:

    Good thinking, Sue. Enjoy the break. Hurray for a bit of old school!! Happy writing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

