Sue’s home is under construction…

under-construction-150271_640

Can you hear the hammers and saws? Can’t you feel the excitement in the air? My warehouse is under construction as I revamp and re-imagine and redefine my goals, plans and dreams for this blog. I’ll be visiting your wonderful sites while I build content and restructure this mess I call home.

See you soon!

Sue

About Sue, the YA Author

My passion includes writing and reading contemporary and fantasy young adult books.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Sue’s home is under construction…

  1. ellenbest24 says:

    I for one look forward to visiting your new build. X good luck.

    Like

  2. Mom says:

    Is someone going a little stir crazy in all the snow? You aren’t stuck up there in the blizzardly land reading The Shining are you? Eeek!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. lbeth1950 says:

    Hey, thanks for following Nutsrok!

    Like

  4. I’m looking forward to to see your new place! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

